HOMEAbout usPRODUCTS / SERVICESNETWORKVIETNAM BRANCECONTACT US
TOA E& I (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
         
         
 
Please feel to contact us with your any enquines, or any advise. Your opinion is valuable and appreciated in our endeavors to constantly improve our services.

To enable a quick and efficient feedback from us could you please provide us with your full contact details as following.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
         
 
 
 
         
  Sales Division : Mr. Kosin  
      Kosin@toaeni-thai.co.th  
         
  Sales Division (Japanese) : Mr.Nishioka & Mr.Asai  
      nishioka@toaeni-thai.co.th  
    asai@toaeni-thai.co.th  
         
  Customer Service : Ms.Duangkamol  
      duangkamol@toaeni-thai.co.th  
         
  BOI : Ms.Arunee  
      Arunee@toaeni-thai.co.th  
         
  Account Division : Ms. Usa  
      usa@toaeni-thai.co.th  
         
  HR & Admin : Ms. Promporn  
      promporn@toaeni-thai.co.th  
 
Quality Control : Mr.Sittipong
    sittipong@toaeni-thai.co.th
 
 
    1 Empire Tower, Unit no. 1906, 1907/1
19th Fl., South Sathorn Rd., Yannawa
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 Thailand

Sales Division        : +662 670 0241-4
Customer Service : +662 670 0331-2
Account Division   : +662 659 5671-4
HR & Admin          : +662 659 5675

   
 
Map :
 
 
 
© Copyright 2009 TOA E&II (THAILAND) CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Best View With Internet Explorer 6.0+, Mozilla Firefox, 1024x768 or 1280x960 Resolution,
Flash Player || Adobe Reader